Needham Market Teams

Needham Market FC

All players in the age group teams of a specific club in the Eastern Junior Alliance League
are listed below along with all staff and details.

Chairman: Keith Nunn
Address: 90 Norsey Road, Billericay, Essex CM11 1BG
Mobile: 07770 823983

Secretary: Mark Easlea
Address: 1 Firecrest Drive, Stowmarket, Suffolk IP14 5FZ
Mobile: 07795 456502
Email: m.easlea@sky.com

Fixture Secretary: Alison Last
Mobile:  07939 364643
Email: alisonlast@hotmail.co.uk

Emergency Contact: Robert Peace 07738 084223

Needham Market U13 Blue

U13 Manager BLUE: Jason Curtis
Mobile: 07825 952530
Email: jason.curtis@canaries.co.uk

Needham Market U13 Green

U13 Manager GREEN: James Price
Mobile: 07702 158375
Email: james.price@sporting87.co.uk

Needham Market U14

#PlayerTeamGoalsAssists
0Finley Andreas WattsNeedham Market U1400
1Samuel BlewittNeedham Market U1400
2Aidan WebbNeedham Market U1400
3Liam KnightsNeedham Market U1400
4Ashton Darwell-TaylorNeedham Market U1430
5Callum LastNeedham Market U1400
5Igli ZeqoNeedham Market U1400
6Callum MayesNeedham Market U1430
7Oscar TaylorNeedham Market U1410
8Owen FlettonNeedham Market U1410
9Tommy SmithNeedham Market U1400
10Thomas James ChisnallNeedham Market U1400
11Charlie HooleyNeedham Market U1400
12Jack WoodgateNeedham Market U1400
14Luke AttwellNeedham Market U1400
14Aaron HamerNeedham Market U1410
15Owen SpaldingNeedham Market U1400
16Morgan AllumNeedham Market U1400
17Archie SayerNeedham Market U1400
18Harrison CantNeedham Market U1400
19Sebastian CrockerNeedham Market U1400

U14 Manager: Chris Broad
Mobile: 07720 559842
Email: christopherbroad@hotmail.co.uk

Needham Market U15

U15 Manager: Dean Last
Mobile: 07825 379559
Email: dean.last@sjpp.co.uk

Needham Market U16 Blue

U16 Manager BLUE: Dan Taylor
Mobile: 07815 697641
Email: dan@mediasearchinc.co.uk

Needham Market U16 Green

U16 Manager GREEN: Aaron Russell
Mobile: 07810 300339
Email: atrussell@live.co.uk