Felixstowe & Walton United Teams

Felixstowe & Walton FC

All players in the age group teams of a specific club in the Eastern Junior Alliance League
are listed below along with all staff and details.

Chairman: Andy Wilding
Mobile: 07785 386072
Email: andy@globexfm.co.uk

Secretary: Neil Hurst
Address: 37 Terry Gardens, Kesgrave, Suffolk IP5 2EP
Mobile: 07903 093415
Email: neil.hurst@sky.com

Fixtures Secretary: Neil Hurst
Mobile: 07903 093415
Email: neil.hurst@sky.com

Felixstowe & Walton United U15

1Donnathan GreenFelixstowe & Walton United U1500
1Sam PrintFelixstowe & Walton United U1500
2Krystian SyzloFelixstowe & Walton United U1500
3Marcus RussellFelixstowe & Walton United U1510
6Jolyon WrightFelixstowe & Walton United U1500
7Drew ConnickFelixstowe & Walton United U1500
8Connor MooreFelixstowe & Walton United U1510
10Colby SchaarFelixstowe & Walton United U1510
11Jamie TaylorFelixstowe & Walton United U1510
12Euan HarringtonFelixstowe & Walton United U1570
16Matthew WrightFelixstowe & Walton United U1510
17Ben HuntFelixstowe & Walton United U1510
18Ethan TaylorFelixstowe & Walton United U1510
19Keiran warnerFelixstowe & Walton United U1500
21Cale JonesFelixstowe & Walton United U1500
23Sony TeneFelixstowe & Walton United U1520
25Dejaa AllenFelixstowe & Walton United U1500
44Alfred MariglianiFelixstowe & Walton United U1500

U15 Manager: Craig Chidlow
Mobile: 07807 290017
Email: craig.childlow@sky.com