Hoddesdon Town Teams

Hoddesdon Town FC

All players in the age group teams of a specific club in the Eastern Junior Alliance League
are listed below along with all staff and details.

Chairman: Clive Rawlings
mobile: 07973 637009
email: htyfcchairman@hotmail.com

Secretary: Neil Harrison
Address: 34 Graham Avenue, Broxbourne, Herts, EN10 7DS
mobile: 07905 667284
email: htyfcsecretary@hotmail.com

Fixture Secretary: Jonathan Hart
mobile: 07799 655200
email: Jonathan.Hart@eastherts.gov.uk

Hoddesdon Town U16

1Luca FratelloHoddesdon Town U1600
2Archie WolfHoddesdon Town U1600
4Harry SapsfordHoddesdon Town U1600
5Rhys HauptHoddesdon Town U1600
6Jake PatonHoddesdon Town U1600
7James ClarkHoddesdon Town U1600
8Tom HaydenHoddesdon Town U1600
10Joshua HartHoddesdon Town U1600
11Alfie NixonHoddesdon Town U1600
12Kane GarwoodHoddesdon Town U1600
16Gianni MontalbanoHoddesdon Town U1600
17Harvey ConnollyHoddesdon Town U1600
19Aaron GallagherHoddesdon Town U1600
20Ben ThompsonHoddesdon Town U1600
21Ethan RookardHoddesdon Town U1600

U16 Manager: Jonathan Hart
mobile: 07799 655200
email: Jonathan.Hart@eastherts.gov.uk
Emergency Contact: Neil Harrison. 07905 667284