Harlow Town Teams

Harlow Town FC

All players in the age group teams of a specific club in the Eastern Junior Alliance League
are listed below along with all staff and details.

Chairman: John Barnett
Home: 01279 443196

Secretary: Tim Sewell
Address: The Harlow Arena, Elizabeth Way, Harlow, Essex SM19 5BE
Home: 01279 443196
Mobile: 07958 370031
Email: tim@harlowacademy.football

Secretary: Tim Sewell
Home: 01279 443196
Mobile: 07958 370031
Email: tim@harlowacademy.football

Harlow Town U14

1Jack NewbyHarlow Town U1400
2Joshua MillerHarlow Town U1400
3Max LloydHarlow Town U1400
4Reece HardwickHarlow Town U1400
5Frankie NzehHarlow Town U1430
6Freddie FrazerHarlow Town U1401
7Ethan HookHarlow Town U1400
8Alfie LeonardHarlow Town U1420
9Stephen BalfourHarlow Town U1440
10Kieran McGovernHarlow Town U1400
11Max SteerHarlow Town U1422
12Cedric AsanteHarlow Town U1411
13Daniel GirHarlow Town U1420
14Wesley RautenbachHarlow Town U1410
15Ryan O’ByrneHarlow Town U1402
16Caleb MetcalfHarlow Town U1400
17Jem OzkocHarlow Town U1421
18Alfred JohnsonHarlow Town U1401

U14 Manager: Steve Newby
Mobile: 07940 206244
Email: newby1961@gmail.com

Harlow Town U16

1Kaya AliHarlow Town U1600
3Oscar WicksHarlow Town U1600
5Joe RowsonHarlow Town U1600
6James ReynoldsHarlow Town U1600
7Joseph WilliamsHarlow Town U1600
8Jospeh SteedHarlow Town U1600
9Tom SpencerHarlow Town U1660
10Ayman Hassan MohamedHarlow Town U1600
11Jayden Carrington-FullerHarlow Town U1600
12William CoakleyHarlow Town U1600
13Thierry BoltonHarlow Town U1600
14Kieran HuddartHarlow Town U1600
15Sonny VanderpeerHarlow Town U1600
17Jamie PrimeHarlow Town U1610
18Edward CutmoreHarlow Town U1600
20Sam BlackhollyHarlow Town U1600
23Kingdom DawsonHarlow Town U1610
24Luca McCleaveHarlow Town U1600

U16 Manager:Ibrahima Sonko
Mobile: 07592 418194
Email: mr.ibrahima.sonko@gmail.com