Edgware Town Teams

Edgware Town FC

All players in the age group teams of a specific club in the Eastern Junior Alliance League
are listed below along with all staff and details.

Chairman: Antony Manzi
Mobile: 07734 057331
Email: tonimanz@me.com

Secretary: Dan Manzi
Address: 23 Russell Drive, Shenley, Radlett WD7 9RH
Mobile: 07740 543065
Email: director@edgwaretownfc.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary: Costas Constandinides
Mobile: 07852 224777
Email: robotcos@sky.com

Edgware Town U14

1Lewis LavinEdgware Town U1401
2Jay Cameron Grant-FisherEdgware Town U1401
3Callum Mason KaneEdgware Town U1400
4Max DelyferEdgware Town U1405
5Marcel TenkorangEdgware Town U1410
6Jesse TenkorangEdgware Town U1400
7Jerome Apejoge-AkinolaEdgware Town U1421
9Jonathan BaileyEdgware Town U1400
10Nicholas ConstandindiesEdgware Town U1402
11Hamdeh Moses Kpakra-SeibureEdgware Town U1412
12Hamman MabroukEdgware Town U1401
13Najim HassanEdgware Town U1410
14Denis AkerEdgware Town U1412
15Lemar PeakeEdgware Town U1461
16Aala EzzedineEdgware Town U1401
18Qairo WilliamsEdgware Town U1400
19Alfonso MichaelEdgware Town U1450

U14 Manager: Costas Constandinides
Mobile: 07852 224777
Email: robotcos@sky.com