Biggleswade United Teams

Biggleswade United FC

All players in the age group teams of a specific club in the Eastern Junior Alliance League
are listed below along with all staff and details.

Chairman: Chris Lewis
Mobile: 07714 661827

Secretary: Tracey James
Address: 17 Havelock Road, Biggleswade SG18 0DB
Mobile: 07714 661827

Fixtures Secretary: Liz Bruce
Mobile: 07983 568408

Biggleswade United U18

George KyleBiggleswade United U1800
RIcardo BarbosuBiggleswade United U1800
Evan BennettBiggleswade United U1800
1Joshua MollisonBiggleswade United U1800
2Kieron Cadwallader-LoftusBiggleswade United U1800
3Sam SaleBiggleswade United U1810
4Gage DeitschBiggleswade United U1800
5Lewis CastleBiggleswade United U1830
6Liam ThompsonBiggleswade United U1810
7Alfie CooperBiggleswade United U1840
8Jack BendonBiggleswade United U1800
9Charlie MossBiggleswade United U1830
10Grady HaydenBiggleswade United U1820
11Codi-Lee SpavinsBiggleswade United U1840
12Luke OswickBiggleswade United U1820
14Liam HuckleBiggleswade United U1800
15Kyle JeffreyBiggleswade United U1800
16Joe FantomBiggleswade United U1800
17Nicholas KnightBiggleswade United U1800
18Archie SootheranBiggleswade United U1800
19Louie GoldscheiderBiggleswade United U1800
20Cole ButlerBiggleswade United U1810

U18 Manager:Keith Castle
Mobile: 07872 063940